Admission Open in all Courses.


Quality of teaching faculty forms the foundation for the edifice of quality education of an institution. Keeping in view this aspect, the Managing Committee of the Institute has appointed the following faculty:-

Member of Head Office (Delhi)

New Delhi

Er. Prashansh Sharma (Director)
B.Tech (computer science)

Mr. Deepak Kr. karan (Manager)
B.Com (Math), PGDCA, Pursuing CA (Chartered Accountant)

Madhya Pradesh

Mr. Rammoj Ojha (Marketing Sales Executive)
MBA (HR and Marketing)


Uttar Pradesh

Mr. Hari Mohan ( Office Assistant) (Biology)

Smt. Anjali Sharma (Staff)
B.A (English)



Smt. Rani Karan (Staff) 
B.A (Philosophy)


Member of Reasonal Office (U.P)


Uttar Pradesh

Er. Tapeshwar Sharma (Director)
B.Tech (Computer Science), CCNA (Cisco Certified)

Mr. Sunil Sharma (Manager) (AG), ITI (Electrical)

Mr. Saurabh Kumar (Staff) (math)

Mr. Anurag  (Staff)
B.Sc (Science)

Mr. Satyaveer Verma (Field Work Officer)
BBA (Marketing)


latest news:

Free Education for poor peoples who had BPL Card.
Head office is going to shift at new address Gobind Puri New Delhi.
HEAD OFFICE :508/A Gobind Puri New Delhi
Contact : +91-8433107033, +91-8285278233
REASONAL OFFICE : Naveen Nagar Babarpur Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh Pin. 206121
Contact : 91-9548860192, +91-9058346020